Contact Capital Partners
phone: 404.475.6000
fax: 404.475.6014
email: info@cpcdc.com

6445 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 210
Atlanta, GA 30339

 

Barbara Wasson    |   President     |   bwasson@cpcdc.com     |   404.475.6002

 

Tim Souther    |   EVP, Business Development Officer     |   tsouther@cpcdc.com     |   770.865.4879

 

Tracy Adams    |   SVP, Portfolio Manager     |   tadams@cpcdc.com     |   404.475.6019

 

Shawnte Johnson    |   VP, Underwriting Manager     |   sjohnson@cpcdc.com     |   404.475.6001

 

Deborah P. Herron, CPA    |   VP, Business Development Officer     |   dherron@cpcdc.com     |   678.640.4740

 

Michele Cracraft    |   VP, Underwriting Manager     |   mcracraft@cpcdc.com     |   404.475.6000

 

Shelia Greene   |   Project Coordinator     |   sgreene@cpcdc.com     |   404.475.6000

 

Mika Westberry   |   Servicing Administrator     |   mwestberrymwestberry@cpcdc.com     |   404.475.6005

 

Lori Rudebeck   |   Closing Coordinator     |   lrudebeck@cpcdc.com     |   404.475.6006

 

  
Contact Form

Alternatively, you are always welcomed to call us at 404.475.6000 or email us at email: info@cpcdc.com
 

*Name, City, State, and Inquiry are required **Phone or email is required so that we may contact you